Friday, August 6, 2010

Wale – More About Nothing [Mixtape]

Wale drops the follow up to his Mixtape About Nothing, and it’s the 1st new music we’ve heard from him since his album Attention Deficit. These are all new tracks featuring Waka Flocka, Wiz Khalifa, Roscoe Dash, Daniel Merriweather and more.

01. The Problem (Prod. by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
02. The MC (Prod. by Mark Henry)
03. The Soup (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
04. The Breeze (Cool) (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tre) (Prod. by Mark Henry)
05. The Friends N Strangers (feat. Tre) (Prod. by Kosmik)
06. The Number Won (Competition) (Prod. by Bassheads)
07. The Eyes of The Tiger (Prod. by Tone P)
08. The War (feat. Daniel Merriweather) (Prod. by Bassheads)
09. The Break Up Song (Prod. by Anlo)
10. The Work (Workin) (Prod. by Yogi)
11. The Black N Gold (feat. Sam Sparro) (Prod. by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
12. The Manipulation Part 2 (Prod. by Kosmik)
13. The Best In The League
14. The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) (feat. Fat Trel & Black Cobain) (Prod. by Kosmik)
15. The Guilty Pleasure (No Hands) (feat. Wale & Roscoe Dash) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
16. The Trip (Downtown) (Prod. by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
17. The Ambitious Girl (Prod. by Osinachi)
18. The Motivation (Be Right) (feat. Dre) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
19. The Cloud (feat. Tiara Thomas) (Prod. by Tiara Thomas)
20. The Power (feat. Avery Storm) (Prod. by Osinachi)
21. The Get Away (Fly Away) (feat. Northeast Groovers) (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)

DOWNLOAD: Wale – More About Nothing (Mixed by DJ Omega)

No comments:

Post a Comment